Local Authority Governor Vacancies

Existing LA Governor Vacancies

School Name	Ward	Start of Vacancy	Applications Received	Previous Panel Process
Allensbank Primary School	Gabalfa	21/12/2022		
Bryn Celyn Primary School	Pentwyn	21/10/2022		
	Creigiau &			
Creigiau Primary School	St Fagans	20/01/2022		
Eastern High	Trowbridge	30/11/2022		
		13/05/2021		
Fairwater Primary School	Fairwater	17/02/2023		
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·				
Hawthorn Primary School	Llandaff North	01/11/2022		
Howardian Primary School	Penylan	06/05/2022		
Hywel Dda Primary School	Ely	11/01/2022		
Kitchener Primary School	Riverside	07/12/2022		
Lakeside Primary School	Cyncoed	01/09/2021		
Lansdowne Primary School	Canton	22/06/2022		
Meadowbank School	Llandaff North	01/09/2022		
Peter Lea Primary School	Fairwater	26/06/2022		
Springwood Primary School	Pentwyn	29/11/2022		
St Cuthbert's R.C Primary School	Butetown	25/11/2022		
St Francis R.C. Primary School	Ely	17/05/2022		
Stacey Primary School	Adamsdown	11/05/2022		
The Bishop of Llandaff C.W High				
School	Llandaff	28/01/2023		
The Court School	Llanishen	01/12/2022		
Trelai Primary School	Caerau	22/06/2022		
Tremorfa Nursery School	Splott	09/10/2021		
Ysgol Glan Morfa	Splott	13/10/2021		
Ysgol Gymraeg Coed-Y-Gof	Fairwater	04/10/2022		
	Whitchurch &			
Ysgol Gymraeg Melin Gruffydd	Tongwynlais	30/09/2022		
Ysgol Gymraeg Nant Caerau	Caerau	19/11/2020		
	Constant	17/09/2022		
Ysgol Gymraeg Pwll Coch	Canton	30/09/2021		
Ysgol Pencae	Llandaff	26/01/2022		

Future LA Governor Vacancies

			Re-appointment requested	New	
School Name	Ward	Start of Vacancy	(FV) – Future Vacancies	Application Received	Previous Panel
Albany Primary School	Plasnewydd	24/07/2023	Vacalicies	Received	Fallel
Cardiff High School	Cyncoed	26/05/2023			
Fairwater Primary School	Fairwater	24/07/2023			
Glyncoed Primary School	Pentwyn	24/07/2023			
Holy Family R.C					
Primary School	Fairwater	24/07/2023			
Lansdowne Primary School	Canton	24/07/2023			
Llandaff C.W. Primary	Canton	24/07/2023			
School	Llandaff	26/06/2023			
Mount Stuart					
Primary School	Butetown	24/07/2023			
Oakfield Primary School	Trowbridge	26/06/2023			
Tredegarville C.I.W	liensnage	20,00,2020			
Primary School	Adamsdown	24/07/2023			
Windsor Clive					
Primary School	Ely	29/03/2023			
Ysgol Gynradd Gwaelod Y	Denting	00/00/0000			
Garth Primary School	Pentyrch Llandaff	29/03/2023			
Ysgol Gyfun Gymraeg Glantaf	North	21/06/2023			
Ysgol Gymraeg Melin	Whitchurch &	21/00/2020			
Gruffydd	Tongwynlais	21/06/2023			
Ysgol Gymraeg Treganna	Canton	21/06/2023			
Ysgol Y Wern	Llanishen	24/07/2023			